barbers hitchin

COLLUSION BARBERS HITCHIN

SINCE 2001

barbers hitchin

About Us

Collusion Barbers Hitchin was established in 2001 by Roberto Follano. Set in a welcoming and friendly space to a varied soundtrack of soul, rare-groove and rock. Our barbers are passionate about keeping in touch with men’s hair & fashion trends, offering a wide range of services that echo the classic and the modern barbershop.

We are happy to provide haircuts to everyone; gents, children, students and OAP’s – plus you can enjoy complimentary Tea or Coffee and WiFi.

Follow us on Social Media
    

Opening Hours

Tuesday 9AM – 6.45PM
Wednesday 9AM – 5.30PM
Thursday 9AM – 6.45PM
Friday 9AM – 5.30PM
Saturday 8.30AM – 5PM

GENTS

Head Shave £10
2 Grade Shave £11.50
3 Grade Shave £12.50
Wet, Cut & Blow Dry £15.50
Wash, Cut & Blow Dry £17.50
Light Trim £12
Beard Trim £4
Senior Citizens £11
Student Discount £14.50

CHILDREN

Cut £12.50
Wash, Cut & Blow Dry £14.50
Under 5’s £10

Christmas Hours

Tues 18 Dec 9AM – 6.45PM
Wed 19 Dec 9AM – 5.30PM
Thurs 20 Dec 9AM – 6.45PM
Fri 21 Dec 9AM – 6.45PM
Sat 22 Dec 8.30AM – 5PM
Sun 23 Dec CLOSED
Mon ‘Christmas Eve’ CLOSED
Tue ‘Christmas Day’ CLOSED
Wed ‘Boxing Day’ CLOSED
Thurs 27 Dec CLOSED
Fri 28 Dec 9AM – 5.30PM
Sat 29 Dec 8.30AM – 5PM
Sun 30 Dec CLOSED
Mon ‘New Years Eve’ CLOSED
Tue ‘New Years Day’ CLOSED

OUR BARBERS

barber, cut, mens, barbers hitchin

ROB

Classically trained, by his Italian family, Rob has over 28 years experience.

barbershop, hitchin, barbers hitchin

ROSS

A millennial with Morrissey style. His barbering skills are second to none!

barber daniel lovett hitchin

DAN

Traditionally trained with a twist. Dan specialises in skin fades & modern cuts!

REVIEWS